Back online with my new iPhone.

August 31, 2008

I’m in between houses at the moment and am staying at Bill and Mimi’s empty flat (many thanks again guys). It’s on the market (if any of you are looking for a 2 bedroom flat in Leith, it’s very nice and keenly priced in the current climate.)
So I’ve been without broadband and unable to post as often as I’d like. But I now have a new iPhone and am using the WordPress App to post this.
I’m not sure how to upload an image yet, but at least I can write again.
And, so far, the phone has been excellent. I’ll keep you posted.

I’ve worked out how to post an image – get online properly and upload it then. Like this.

Ta da.

2 Responses to “Back online with my new iPhone.”


  1. […] iphone wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptBut I now have a new iPhone and am using the WordPress App to post this. I’m not sure how to upload an image yet, but at least I can write again. And, so far, the phone has been excellent. I’ll keep you posted. […]

  2. Rajdeep Says:

    Hey cool…
    iPhone 3G – redefining mobile space !!!
    http://toostep.com/apple_iphone_3G_lovers_mobile_community_phones_india


Leave a Reply

